The AIA Baltimore / Baltimore Architecture Foundation offices are temporarily closed. Visit our events page for upcoming virtual programming.


Ryan Eubanks

AIAS Liaison

Ryan Eubanks is a second year Architecture and Environmental Design honors student pursuing his passion through undergraduate studies at Morgan State University.

He is carrying with him experiences from a first career in the fashion and clothing industry and translating those skills to his design process. He serves as the Treasurer for the AIAS chapter at Morgan State University for the 2019/2020 school year. Ryan enjoyed the opportunity to study abroad, traveling to many cities in the Netherlands in the spring of 2019, and developing a stronger understanding of Dutch design and world architecture. Ryan is excited to be connected to AIA Baltimore and the Baltimore Architecture scene at such a pivotal moment in history.

Board members

Scott Walters, AIA

Immediate Past-President

Suzanne Frasier, FAIA

President Elect

Scott A. McGovern, AIA LEED AP BD+C


Laura Wheaton, AIA AP BD+C


Martina Reilly, AIA


Jeffrey Penza, AIA


Ryan Jordan Pfarr, AIA


Sara Langmead, AIA


Jonathan Cartwright, Assoc. AIA


Lori Lessem, AIA


Madhuri Subramaniam, AIA


Trey Shamer, AIA

Allied Professional Liaison

Shanté Fields

Allied Professional Shadow

Sandy Yellott

Bmore NOMA Liaison

Calvin McCargo, Jr. NCARB, NOMA, AIA

Bmore NOMAS Liaison

Monique Robinson, NOMAS

AIAS Liaison

Ryan Eubanks

AIAS Liaison

Rahmah Davis

Fellows Liaison

Edward M. Hord, FAIA, LEED AP BD + C

Executive Director

Kathleen Lane, AIA, LEED AP

Latest Chapter News and Notices
December 2, 2020 / Job Postings

Job Posting: Murphy & Dittenhafer Architects seeks Architectural Designer

November 24, 2020 / Love Letters

Love Letters: Saint Paul Court Apartments