The AIA Baltimore / Baltimore Architecture Foundation offices are temporarily closed. Visit our events page for upcoming virtual programming.


Design Awards Committee

The annual AIA Baltimore Excellence in Design Awards program recognizes excellence in architectural design by AIA Baltimore members and AIA members with projects in AIA Baltimore’s region. Built and unbuilt projects submitted by AIA members are judged by a distinguished jury of AIA architects.

To join this committee, please contact co-chairs:

Marty Marren, AIA Marren Architects

Eric Lowe, AIA Design Collective

Learn more about Design Awards

Upcoming Design Awards Events
December 09, 8:15 am – 9:15 am
Committee Meetings

Design Awards Committee